Listen Live
1053rnb app
105.3 RnB Featured Video

Motown Records will release “Motown Magic” Original Soundtrack – a 13-song collection of classic Motown hits newly recorded by some of today’s most acclaimed artists. The album will be available on Friday, November 16th.

The series’ theme song “ABC” is performed by 11-year-old Zacary James. “ABC” is one of the Jackson 5’s signature songs and charted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 in April of 1970.

Three-time GRAMMY winner, NE-YO, covers Steve Wonder’s No. 1 hit “Superstition.”

Other artists featured on the album include Becky G, BJ The Chicago Kid, Skylar Grey, Calum Scott and Trombone Shorty. Motown legend Smokey Robinson, serves as the Executive Music Producer for the series and adds newly recorded versions of “My Girl” and “I’ll Be Doggone.”

Can’t wait to hear this!