Listen Live
1053rnb app
105.3 RnB Featured Video
Carolina Panthers v Atlanta Falcons

Source: Scott Cunningham / Getty

Congratulations to Carolina Panthers player Greg Olsen (#88) for being a finalist for the NFL’s Walter Payton Man of the Year Award.  However, he has some pretty stiff competition because J.J. Watt and Benjamin Watson are also finalist.  We’ll find out the winner of the award on February 3 at the NFL Honors.