Listen Live
1053rnb app
105.3 RnB Featured Video

Leon Bridges

Eight months after releasing his debut album Coming Home, soul singer Leon Bridges drops a five-track EP as a follow-up titled I’m Comin’.

The EP features songs titled “There She Goes,” “Mississippi Kisses,” “Outta Line,” “Here In My Arms,” and “Daisy Mae.” Before this new release, Leon teamed up with Macklemore on the socially conscious cut “Kevin,” which addresses America’s pharmaceutical crisis.

Purchase Leon’s LP Coming Home here and stream his five-track EP below.

Leon Bridges “I’m Comin’ (Deluxe EP)” (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on